Lomography Film Roll: One


My lovely girlfriend introduced me to the joys of Lomography a couple of months ago. Since then, it has reignited my love of Photography and gave me a reason to start it up again.

I bought a Diana Mini and a couple of redscale iso100 films, and got snapping.

These are my favourite photos from my first roll of film. The second roll of film, which I had developed today, will be uploaded tomorrow.

2 Responses to Lomography Film Roll: One

  1. I love them, you know that. You’ve inspired me to use redscale, and these made me go ahead and buy that Diana. I love you x

  2. khokopelli says:

    red and blurs. i love them! 🙂

Leave a Reply

