Lomography Film Roll: Two


My second roll of redscale lomography film produced the following photos. I’m pretty happy with them. The lady who develops them for me, keeps giving me my money back because they “came out a bit red”. She thinks the film fucked up. It didn’t.

All of these pictures are taken in and around Leicester City Centre.

Time to get cracking on my third film, I think.

4 Responses to Lomography Film Roll: Two

  1. I love them 🙂 I might post my films over to you so you can get that lady from boots to do them for free for me, too 🙂

  2. kunstsoldaat says:

    nice to see this good old Tesco sign…

  3. Lee T says:

    love the first one especially, i like the nature/industry vertical split….

  4. Black Flag says:

    You’ve got talent, no doubt.

Leave a Reply

